Casper’s IZOD Upcycled Umbrella Dog Rain Coat

A good friend of mine and fellow designer, Andres, recently tipped his sister off to my dog rain coats and after being impressed by my work, she decided to order one! I love when friends order things because I like to put a little-bit-extra extra special love into them, just as like a personal thank you for helping spread the word.

I chose to use red contrast top stitching to pull out the red in the IZOD logo. I would have liked to put the IZOD logo somewhere on the back, but because of its position on the nylon, I wasn’t able to; but I think it came out looking great the way it is and so did Andres’ sister!

Casper modeling his new upcycled umbrella dog rain coat!

Leave a Reply

