Stella McCartney embraces vegan fashion, for real this time

Stella McCartney bring cruelty free shoes to us next year with the help of Morrissey!

What can I say about Stella McCarney? She’s the definition of awesome. Her clothes are impeccably designed and her stance on the use of leather and fur is heartwarming me me. I love her attitude and she always struck me as someone who could relate to many different types of people. I like her so much I even got over the fact that her supposed collab with Leona Lewis for a vegan fashion like was nothing but a rumour. But the talk of her partnering up with rocker Morrissey to launch a vegan shoe line next year is not a rumour, its a TRUMOUR!

She just recently told the Daily Mail:
“I’m working with Morrissey on a line of leather-free shoes which I’m really excited about, we are still in the early stages, but the shoes could be launched next year.”

I am so excited!

One response to “Stella McCartney embraces vegan fashion, for real this time

  1. I don’t know Stella Mccartney that much but I am proud of her as she embrace a greener life. I hope everyone follows and may she serve as a good example to each and everyone.

Leave a Reply

